Virtuosi Records 2018
CONNECTICUT VIRTUOSI: Dedussy, Chopin, Ravel
Rafael Lewandowski, piano, Adrian Sylveen, conductor
CHOPIN: Andante Spianato et Grande Polonaise Brillante
DEBUSSY: Petite Suite
RAVEL: “Le Tombeau de Couperin”
2018 – Live Concert Recordings

On Sale Now. Click below to order your copy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *